Do not clear project and activity when registering hours
When I register hours the dialog remembers the customer, but it clears the project and the activity. It would be nice if there was an option to also have it keep the project and the activity. I write a lot of different entries for my work with different descriptions (e.g. references to jira tickets) but with the same project and activity, but the dialog now always forces me to reselect project and activity.
- Product area
- Urenregistratie
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Salmon Potato
Aug 28
This happens to me all the time when I click the Button. This is exactly not what I want. I do not want them cleared.
Bronze Rice
Aug 31
This! Please remember the Activity for as long as user stays in the same project.
Jorrit Meijer
Aug 28
Hi Jeroen, this is already possible but a bit hidden. If you use
Cmd + Shift + EnterorCtrl + Shift + Enterthe customer/project/task are cleared from the form.