Skip to main content

Disable the automatic assignment of employees when creating a project

As a user, I need to be able to create a project without all employees being automatically added, so that I don't waste time removing them. Currently, all employees are automatically added.
Product area
Projecten
Status: Backlog1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Pink Storm

    •

    May 6

    •

    Merged request

    •

    1 vote

    Standaard geen medewerkers toevoegen

    Aan nieuwe projecten worden standaard alle medewerkers toegevoegd. Wij willen graag de optie om dit uit te zetten.